Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Star One - Victims Of The Modern Age (2010) {KSM}

Star One - Victims Of The Modern Age (2010)

Star One - Victims Of The Modern Age (2010)
EAC Rip | Flac(tracks) + cue + log | 531 MB | 1 CD | Complete Scans
Genre: Rock
guitar-oriented, and slightly less "spacey." Arjen has also raised the bar significantly when it comes to the album's sound: "I think it's my best sounding album to date; it's a huge difference compared to the first Star One. For the guitars I spent weeks experimenting with different amps and settings in every combination imaginable -- and it was worth it. The drums sound fantastic, and the vocalists all outdid themselves, putting in even stronger performances than they did the first time around."

With its stellar musicianship, strong melodies, meticulous production and compelling concept, Star One "Victims of the Modern Age" is yet another exciting project from one of rock's great visionaries. It is available in two editions:

Special Edition first pressing 2-CD digibook: CD1 contains the 9 album tracks, CD2 contains 5 extra tracks plus a behind the scenes video documenting the making of the album.


01 Down The Rabbit Hole.flac 7.34 MB
02 Digital Rain.flac 50.01 MB
03 Earth That Was.flac 46.74 MB
04 Victim Of The Modern Age.flac 47.98 MB
05 Human See, Human Do.flac 40.89 MB
06 24 Hours.flac 49.37 MB
07 Cassandra Complex.flac 43.26 MB
08 It's Alive, She's Alive, We're Alive.flac 40.14 MB
09 It All Ends Here.flac 72.08 MB

Download Links:



Thank you!

No comments:

Post a Comment